Events Calendar

March 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018 03:00pm - 09:00pm
    Hermanus Primary Carnival by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Family Friendly Events
  • Saturday 03 March 2018 06:00pm - 10:00pm
    Night Market at Dagbreek by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Family Friendly Events
  • Sunday 04 March 2018 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Jazz Picnic In The Park - Resumes on Sunday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Family Friendly Events
April 2018
  • Sunday 01 April 2018 12:00pm - 02:30pm
    Easter Sunday Lunch by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Family Friendly Events
  • Saturday 07 April 2018 06:00pm - 10:00pm
    Night Market at Dagbreek by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Family Friendly Events
August 2018
  • Wednesday 08 August 2018 - Sunday 12 August 2018 09:00am - 03:00pm
    Hermanus Times Kalfiefees by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Family Friendly Events
September 2018
  • Friday 21 September 2018 - Monday 24 September 2018 09:00am - 04:00pm
    Hermanus Flower Festival by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Family Friendly Events
  • Friday 28 September 2018 - Sunday 30 September 2018 09:00am - 10:00pm
    Hermanus Whale Festival by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Family Friendly Events
November 2018
  • Saturday 03 November 2018 06:00pm - 10:00pm
    Night Market at Dagbreek by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Family Friendly Events
December 2018
  • Monday 03 December 2018 06:00pm - 10:00pm
    Night Market at Dagbreek by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Family Friendly Events

Call us and schedule your listing today! Contact Us

Stay Up To Date

Subscribe to our Monthly Newsletter. Hermanus Online Magazine on what to do, where to stay and an awesome blog

Office Locations

Hermanus Office

25 Mitchell Street, Checkers Building, Hermanus, South Africa
Phone: +27 (0) 28 312 3846
Email: CLICK HERE

Online Marketing Team

Jaydee Media
Phone: +27 (0) 28 312 3846
Email: CLICK HERE